Skip to product information
1 of 2

Badgers Den Records

Fazerdaze - Morningside

Fazerdaze - Morningside

Regular price $42.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $42.00 NZD
Sale Sold out

FazerDaze - Morningside

Flying Nun Records

The brainchild of Amelia Murray, Fazerdaze began as a string of bedroom recordings created late in the night, emerging fully-formed in 2014 as her debut eponymous EP. A succinct collection of intimate, beautifully produced dream-pop written, produced and performed by Murray herself. It’s a significant first outing for the young New Zealander with layers of softly crunching guitars swirling over consistently driving drum machines, and sparse electronica.

Also check out the follow up EP - Break!


  1. Last To Sleep 
  2. Lucky Girl
  3. Misread 
  4. Little Uneasy
  5. Jennifer
  6. Take It Slow
  7. Shoulders 
  8. Friends
  9. Half-Figured 
  10. Bedroom Talks
View full details