Skip to product information
1 of 2

Badgers Den Records

Courtney Barnett - End Of The Day

Courtney Barnett - End Of The Day

Regular price $62.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $62.00 NZD
Sale Sold out

Courtney Barnett - End Of The Day 

MILK! Records

(Milky clear vinyl)

Courtney Barnett's first ambient album End of the Day, that Courtney and Stella Mozgawa (Warpaint) co-composed/produced.Comprising 17 seamless improvisations which were originally created as part of score to the documentary 'Anonymous Club', 'End Of The Day' is a meditative, slow-burning and beautiful record, prioritising atmosphere, tone and texture over traditional song structures and melodic hooks. It's a fearless and stunning turn for an artist who built her formidable reputation through profound lyricism and riff-based fireworks.

01. Start Somewhere
02. Life Balance
03. First Slow
04. A to B
05. (Electricity)
06. Two Circles Reflecting
07. End Of The Day
08. Floating Down
09. Spring Ascends
10. Intro
11. B to C
12. Gold Room
13. Sun Through
14. River
15. Get On With It
16. Eternity Repeat

View full details